Tags

, , , , , ,

image

Hi. Today I want to refer you to upcoming titles from a few of my top favorite paranormal romance series’.  Although I like many, listed below are a few of my top favorite paranormal romances. I started with the Dark series, followed by Dark-Hunters, then shapeshifters.

Dark series , Chistine Feehan-
#29: Dark Promises to be published/due March 15, 2016
#30: Dark Carousel to be published, August 2, 2016

Haven’t read yet but looking forward to:
Leopard Series, Christine Feehan-
#8: Wild Cat, published: November 24, 2015

Dark Hunters series, Sherrilyn Kenyon-
#27: Dragonmark: Dragons Rising Trilogy; to be published  August 02, 2016
#28: Dragonsworn: Dragons Rising Trilogy; to be published August 4, 2017
#29: Battle-Born: Dragons Rising Trilogy; to be published August 4, 2018
Two other enjoyable series that seem as if offshoots are her Were-Hunter and Dream-Hunter novels.

Breed series, Lora Leigh: can’t wait for the next book in the series

Alpha & Omega, Patricia Briggs: awaiting Book 5; last published, Dead Heat

Look at these as my top tier picks. I’ll follow this up with a selection of others I truly enjoyed. The subgenre offers so many books that I’ll only list those I’ve read and favor.

I can’t wait until the books are published! Let me know if you like the series’ as much as I. Until next time!

* This post is for the #FridayReads event at this blog address: https://ljonesedition.wordpress.com/friday-reads/

